• Image of nothing like the love we have for you (VINYL)


01. singer / songwriter [by uncle's institution]
02. wannabe [by thom hell]
03. you and i (and the dog) [by audun automat]
04. home alone [by karen rosenberg olsen]
05. the heart is what we need the most [by paal b solhaug]
06. mike and ike (illegal quickstyle mix) [by phil corda & dj jørnis]
07. sleep with you [by stig ulv]

08. alt ein mann kan drøyme om [by side brok]
09. let's go crazy [by a boy named sue]
10. deep down the basement [by stonxyblot noir]
11. toilet [by ante and the ant]
12. birds in my backyard [by robert post]
13. gro eit kvart [by sunnmøre baarelag]
14. dot [by dondre vaular]

+ they are playing happy birthday [by rockettothesky aka jenny hval]